OCmodshop.com http://www.ocmodshop.com Computers, video games, gadgets and nerd culture Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:27:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Five Nights at Freddy’s Review http://www.ocmodshop.com/five-nights-freddys-review/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/five-nights-freddys-review/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:17:59 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=30536 http://www.ocmodshop.com/five-nights-freddys-review/feed/ 0 Inateck MP1300 Laptop Bag Review http://www.ocmodshop.com/inateck-mp1300-laptop-bag-review/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/inateck-mp1300-laptop-bag-review/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 13:00:47 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28680 http://www.ocmodshop.com/inateck-mp1300-laptop-bag-review/feed/ 0 Able Planet NC350SCT Noise Cancelling Headphones Review http://www.ocmodshop.com/able-planet-nc350sct-noise-cancelling-headphones-review/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/able-planet-nc350sct-noise-cancelling-headphones-review/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 05:31:07 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=29638 http://www.ocmodshop.com/able-planet-nc350sct-noise-cancelling-headphones-review/feed/ 0 How to Program Media Center Remote http://www.ocmodshop.com/how-to-program-media-center-remote/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/how-to-program-media-center-remote/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:28:50 +0000 http://blog.ocmodshop.com/?p=603 http://www.ocmodshop.com/how-to-program-media-center-remote/feed/ 0 Unified Communication Solutions with High Quality Video-Conferencing http://www.ocmodshop.com/unified-communication-solutions-high-quality-video-conferencing/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/unified-communication-solutions-high-quality-video-conferencing/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:37:58 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=29169 http://www.ocmodshop.com/unified-communication-solutions-high-quality-video-conferencing/feed/ 0 Roku 3 Streaming Media Player Review http://www.ocmodshop.com/roku-3-streaming-media-player-review/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/roku-3-streaming-media-player-review/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 20:13:48 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28652 http://www.ocmodshop.com/roku-3-streaming-media-player-review/feed/ 2 OCZ RevoDrive 350 480GB PCIe SSD http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocz-revodrive-350-480gb-pcie-ssd/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocz-revodrive-350-480gb-pcie-ssd/#comments Sat, 05 Jul 2014 08:53:11 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=27554 http://www.ocmodshop.com/ocz-revodrive-350-480gb-pcie-ssd/feed/ 0 MSI GT60 Dominator Pro Gaming Laptop http://www.ocmodshop.com/msi-gt60-dominator-pro-gaming-laptop/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/msi-gt60-dominator-pro-gaming-laptop/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 17:09:40 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=27548 http://www.ocmodshop.com/msi-gt60-dominator-pro-gaming-laptop/feed/ 1 Bethesda’s Pete Hines Keynotes PAX Australia 2014 http://www.ocmodshop.com/bethesdas-pete-hines-keynotes-pax-australia-2014/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/bethesdas-pete-hines-keynotes-pax-australia-2014/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 17:08:46 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28542 http://www.ocmodshop.com/bethesdas-pete-hines-keynotes-pax-australia-2014/feed/ 0 Talisman Digital Edition Frostmarch Expansion http://www.ocmodshop.com/talisman-digital-edition-frostmarch-expansion/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/talisman-digital-edition-frostmarch-expansion/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:43:15 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28539 http://www.ocmodshop.com/talisman-digital-edition-frostmarch-expansion/feed/ 0 Arma 3 Video: Ground Vehicle Crew http://www.ocmodshop.com/arma-3-video-ground-vehicle-crew/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/arma-3-video-ground-vehicle-crew/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:35:48 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28536 http://www.ocmodshop.com/arma-3-video-ground-vehicle-crew/feed/ 0 Corsair Raptor K40 Gaming Keyboard http://www.ocmodshop.com/corsair-raptor-k40-gaming-keyboard/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/corsair-raptor-k40-gaming-keyboard/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:57:59 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=27544 http://www.ocmodshop.com/corsair-raptor-k40-gaming-keyboard/feed/ 0 How to Repair Bose QC15 Headphones http://www.ocmodshop.com/repair-bose-qc15-headphones/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/repair-bose-qc15-headphones/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 05:41:50 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28492 http://www.ocmodshop.com/repair-bose-qc15-headphones/feed/ 0 Ultra Street Fighter 4 PC Screenshots http://www.ocmodshop.com/ultra-street-fighter-iv-screenshots/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/ultra-street-fighter-iv-screenshots/#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 15:03:12 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28406 http://www.ocmodshop.com/ultra-street-fighter-iv-screenshots/feed/ 0 How to Find Linux CPU Usage http://www.ocmodshop.com/find-linux-cpu-usage/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/find-linux-cpu-usage/#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:07:14 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28260 http://www.ocmodshop.com/find-linux-cpu-usage/feed/ 1 ARMA 2 Operation Arrowhead Version 1.63 http://www.ocmodshop.com/arma-2-operation-arrowhead-version-1-63/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/arma-2-operation-arrowhead-version-1-63/#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 05:16:21 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28489 http://www.ocmodshop.com/arma-2-operation-arrowhead-version-1-63/feed/ 0 Resident Evil 4 PC HD Texture Screenshots http://www.ocmodshop.com/resident-evil-4-pc-hd-texture-screenshots/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/resident-evil-4-pc-hd-texture-screenshots/#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 04:54:27 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28461 http://www.ocmodshop.com/resident-evil-4-pc-hd-texture-screenshots/feed/ 0 Vault Boy Plush http://www.ocmodshop.com/vault-boy-plush/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/vault-boy-plush/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 06:57:06 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28373 http://www.ocmodshop.com/vault-boy-plush/feed/ 0 Goat Simulator in US! http://www.ocmodshop.com/goat-simulator-us/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/goat-simulator-us/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 06:51:57 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=28370 http://www.ocmodshop.com/goat-simulator-us/feed/ 0 Mionix NAOS 7000 Gaming Mouse http://www.ocmodshop.com/mionix-naos-7000-gaming-mouse/ http://www.ocmodshop.com/mionix-naos-7000-gaming-mouse/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:41:25 +0000 http://www.ocmodshop.com/?p=27536 http://www.ocmodshop.com/mionix-naos-7000-gaming-mouse/feed/ 0